top of page
Search

Little Libraries - EYES Book CAMPAIGN - Drop Off Your Books

I love books. I stop at every bookstore I pass and usually pick up at least one new book, if not more. My love of books is no secret, and friends and family always know what to get me for my birthday. The result is that I have an enormous collection!


Though I love hoarding them, I realize I won’t read many of these books ever again. Moreover, my collection now takes up too much space and I can’t stand the clutter. But I hate the idea of throwing anything remotely usable into a landfill. So to strike a balance between my love for books and dislike of clutter, I’ve decided to spread the joy my beloved books have brought me by donating them to worthy causes.


You can donate old books to a variety of places, one of them now BO EYES Sierra Leone Public Library!


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page